Future Generation

<< back to overview

future generation

Artists website:

Reality is back! With longtime members from the last line up Robert Green on vocals, Gibson Sampson on bass, John Spruijt on guitar and percussionist Rodney Ellis and new members Arie den Brok on sax, Sharif Jamaludin and Gustaaf Terborg on a variety of keyboards, drummer Tony Goedhoop and backing vocalists Liz Lamers-Green and Christine Veldhuizen. With a mixture of old and brand new songs the band still manages to create their own sound, rootsbased with an ever growing manifold of influences, like rock and soulmusic. The songs are a unique blend of social awareness, strong melodies and catchy hooklines. The maturity of the band is evident in their performance, which is an energetic and uplifting experience. We recorded this album at DJC Recording a wonderful studio !